Nothing Lasts... But Nothing is Lost

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.99
  • 2 available

Release Date: 6/17/2022  (Pre-orders will be shipped or available for in-store pickup within 3 days of expected release date. Please note release dates are subject to change. For orders placed that have other items along with the pre-orders, all items will be held until every item from the order is available to ship.)

**This title is limited to 1 per customer. Any order placed for more than 1 will be cancelled.**

Nothing Lasts. But Nothing Is Lost was the third incredible installment of the Shpongle epic released in 2005. It proved to be a master class in psychedelic fusion between the worlds of musical genre and sonic geometry. Simon and Raja interweave an impossible myriad of melodies on guitar, oud, and horns with hi-fidelic sounds of glitchy synths and Raja's otherworldly vocal mutations to create majestic, musical soundtracks.

UPC: 630883006723