Calvin Harris

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 (12/9/2022)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
  • 5 available

Release Date: 12/9/2022 (Pre-orders will be shipped or available for in-store pickup within 3 days of expected release date. Please note release dates are subject to change. For orders placed that have other items along with the pre-orders, all items will be held until every item from the order is available to ship.)

**This title is limited to 1 per customer. Any order placed for more than 1 will be cancelled.**

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 is the sixth studio album by Scottish DJ and record producer Calvin Harris. It was released on 5 August 2022 through Columbia Records. The album contains guest appearances from 21 Savage, Dua Lipa, Young Thug, Stefflon Don, Chloë, Coi Leray, Charlie Puth, Shenseea, Normani, Tinashe, Offset, Busta Rhymes, Justin Timberlake, Halsey, Pharrell Williams, Jorja Smith, Lil Durk, 6lack, Donae'o, Snoop Dogg, Latto, Swae Lee, and Pusha T. It serves as a sequel to his previous album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 (2017).

UPC: 196587219116