Charley Crockett

Live From The Ryman (Indie Exclusive 2LP "Stained Glass" Vinyl, 9/29/2023)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99

Release Date: 9/29/2023 (Pre-orders will be shipped or available for in-store pickup within 3 days of expected release date. Please note release dates are subject to change. For orders placed that have other items along with the pre-orders, all items will be held until every item from the order is available to ship.)

**This title is limited to 1 per customer. Any order placed for more than 1 will be cancelled.** 

Charley Crockett's latest full-length studio album 'The Man From Waco' saw the TX-based singer/songwriter reach new heights in both his artistic expression as well as his public recognition. On Nov 14th, 2022, Charley headed to Nashville, TN for his debut (and sold out) concert at the historic Nashville venue the Ryman Auditorium. These recordings capture the live energy and raw talent of one of modern music's best live performers.  

Track Listing:

  1. Cowboy Candy (Live from the Ryman)
  2. Time of the Cottonwood Trees (Live from the Ryman)
  3. Just Like Honey (Live from the Ryman)
  4. Black Sedan (Live from the Ryman)
  5. The Man from Waco (Live from the Ryman)
  6. Between My House and Town (Live from the Ryman)
  7. Odessa (Live from the Ryman)
  8. The Valley (Live from the Ryman)
  9. Jukebox Charley (Live from the Ryman)
  10. Music City USA (Live from the Ryman)
  11. Midnight Run / Lesson In Depression (Live from the Ryman)
  12. Don't Tell Me That (Live from the Ryman)
  13. Welcome to Hard Times (Live from the Ryman)
  14. Name on a Billboard (Live from the Ryman)
  15. Jamestown Ferry (Live from the Ryman)
  16. I Feel For You (Live from the Ryman)
  17. Travelin' Blues (Live from the Ryman)
  18. Round This World (Live from the Ryman)
  19. Trinity River (Live from the Ryman)
  20. I'm Just a Clown (Live from the Ryman)

Indie Exclusive 2LP "Stained Glass" Vinyl (Green/Yellow OR Red/Purple - Random)

UPC: 691835755526