Arcade Fire

Arcade Fire (EP) (Import)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99
  • 3 available

This is the original Arcade Fire demo EP recorded in August 2003 in a barn in Maine, featuring an earlier lineup of the band (Win Butler, Régine Chassagne, Dane Mills, Brendan Reed, and Myles Broscoe). It was produced by Richard Reed Parry, Win, and Régine, and was originally only available at shows. The EP features an early version of the fan-favorite "No Cars Go." Originally released on vinyl for the first time for Record Store Day 2018, this version is pressed on standard black 140g vinyl. Founded in 2000, the band came to prominence in 2004 with the release of their critically acclaimed debut album Funeral. 

UPC: 190758652917