Def Leppard


  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.99
  • 1 available

Def Leppard -"Euphoria" - Released in 1999, Euphoria was Def Leppard's seventh studio album. Produced by the band and Pete Woodruffe, it marks the band's return to their signature sound and contains the hit, "Promises," which was co-written by Mutt Lange. Available for the first time on vinyl.

UPC: 602567313847