Rotting Pinata (Ltd Edition MOV 180g Flaming Orange Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $42.99
  • Will be in stock after

Detroit-based rock band Sponge was formed in 1992 and consisted of vocalist Vinnie Dombroski, guitarist Mike Cross, bassist Tim Cross, drummer Jimmy Paluzzi and guitarist Joey Mazzola. Their biggest hits to date include "Plowed" and "Molly (Sixteen Candles)", which are both from their 1994 debut album Rotting Piñata.

Ltd Edition MOV 180g Flaming Orange Vinyl

UPC: 8719262008663