Teal Album

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
  • Will be in stock after

Weezer, also known as the Teal Album, is the twelfth studio album, and fifth self-titled album, by the American rock band Weezer. It was released digitally on January 24, 2019 through Crush Music and Atlantic Records. The album is composed of cover songs.

UPC: 075678652691