Brand New

The Devil and God Are Raging Inside Me

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.99
  • Will be in stock after

The 180-gram double vinyl edition of the third studio album by emo band Brand New, was originally released in 2006. Featuring the singles "Sowing Season" and "Jesus", the album was rated number 74 in NME's list of the 100 best albums of the 2000s.

UPC: 600753423264